Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

How are you? Fachrurrazyozy, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks @rightuppercorner you have supported me as your friend

let me take this opportunity to welcome you on steemit, this is an awesome experience, hope you like it, you have been followed, feel free to follow back @joendegz

thanks @joendegz you have supported me as your friend

Hey @fachrurrazyozy
Let me be one of the first to welcome you to steemit. Just post good quality content and post regularly. This will help you grow in the community.
check out some of my posts if you get some free time @abbzykhan.
Have a Nice Day

thank you, you have me

You're welcome and thank you.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @fachrurrazyozy I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Ciao! I saw your fresh account so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have an upvote and see you in your next post!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23