Introduce self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

imageHello all! Let me introduce who im here, my name is Fachroul, but you can call me cek roul.

Im the second child of three siblings, I was born in lambaro, aceh besar, on 31 July 1999. Currently, I live in gampong lueng ie, krueng barona jaya, aceh besar.

Speaking of hobbies, I like cycling, playing games and fishing.

Then last, I received in steemit on April 11, 2018, and hopefully with me accepted to be part of steemit, my shipment can be received. thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fachroul! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @fachroul. Welcome to the community!!

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg


Welcome to Steem @fachroul.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)


Welcome to Steemit @fachroul!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome brother to steemit. Its a beautiful place to be. I just want you to have it on mond that steemit is not all about money but sercice to the community.
If you chase after giving to the community, your service will be rewarded with money. I wish you success in steemit.
You can come join me on #dynamicsteemians discord server. A community for monnow support and growth. You know you need a team for growth.
try-1.gif
Once again welcome to steemit.

Welcome, Fachroul! Great to have you here, friend. Which is your favorite game? Followed ;)

Welcome to the community. Hope to see your next post.:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46