MY INTRODUCTION - the right way

Hello Everybody

Welcome to the first ever post I am making on SteemIt.

My name is Caity Denholm, I am from South Africa and I am currently 23 years old.
I have a degree from Monash South Africa - Bachelor of Business Science in Accounting.
I am currently sitting in my room at 3 pm, un-brushed hair, no makeup, still in my PJ's and I thought what better way to introduce myself than being in my "rawest" state.

I've decided to join SteemIt to get into the beauty blogging side of things.
I cant say that all my posts are going to be solely related to beauty as that's not my only interest.

If I had to describe 3 of my interests that you would mainly bee seeing they would be

  • Makeup and all things beauty related - tips and tricks, testing out products, product reviews and makeup looks that I create and upload to my YouTube channel.
  • Wildlife photography - birds and animals (creatures are incredible things!) if there is one thing you need to know about me is that i ABSOLUTELY love being out in nature. It's where I go to escape from the world and take the time to recharge my batteries. I also create videos of these adventures which I will post whenever I come home.
  • Going on adventures, something that I have not been doing lately as we all get caught up in our daily lives and work. BUT hey! It's a new year so lets start achieving our goals and doing more of what we want.

I hope you will follow my journey through life as I post and will greatly appreciate it if you could follow me on SteemIt.
I look forward to interacting with you and hopefully we can make friends :)IMG_5349.jpg

Lots of Love
FaceCait

Sort:  

Welcome !!
Nice to meet u
By the way you are so beautiful

thank you so much. :)

Hello.I present you my method of earning free crypto:)

Ok so here is my method.I use it and i got good results and i would like to share it with you.

Here are the steps.

1)Make a Coinpot wallet here: https://coinpot.co/

Wy a coinpot wallet? Because it lets you withdraw instantly from the faucets i will be presenting you.On other faucets you need to gain a quantity of cryptocurrency to withdraw.Here you withdraw each 5 minutes DIRECTLY to your wallet.

2)After you have made your wallet with your mail adress you sign up with that mail adress to the websites below.It will sync it with your coinpot wallet so you can withdraw instantly.

1)http://moondash.co.in/?ref=DC57793D5521
2)http://moonliteco.in/?ref=90d465ed45e5
3)http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=816464840b16
4)http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=faa7e72287a6
5)http://bitfun.co/?ref=6017BBA5AB53
6)http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=D80270C9BDBC
7)http://moonb.ch/?ref=6B50698012B9
There are 6 faucets.Each you can claim at 5 minutes.If you do this everyday you would be surprised how many coins you would get

If i helped you leave and upvote and follow my channel.I follow back:)

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Caity---welcome to Steemit. Good call on introducing yourself in the "rawest" state possible. People will respond to honesty and authenticity in everything we do. I wish you luck. Keep posting.

Thank you so much! I really appreciate the kind words. Only doing the best I can :)

we're all just trying to figure it out. keep at it. :)

Welcome to Steemit family... follow, upvote and resteem happiness

Hi @facecait, welcome to Steemit! I have upvoted your self-intro and hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit!

Welcome @facecait,
Look forward to seeing some wildlife photography from you. The beauty part of your blog ?Iam open minded ;)

Congratulations @facecait, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57