ZeroZone! First post in steemit for introduceyourself! @fabioborgogno

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!!! Hello steemers!!!

This is my introduceyourself post, my first post. So let's talk a little about me.

I'm 35 years old. I'm Argentinean. I'm married during 10 years already with the love of my life, and we have a doughter, 6 years olld now, our reason for all.

20170408_230257.jpg

DQmQ8QUW7F6WPWni1nMhHNuS6Z37uYPE4rd81FY9Zct72NP_1680x8400.jpg

I'm chemical engineer, with 15 years experience in the oil&gas industry. I'm Research and Development manager for 2 different companies (one in Argentina and the other one in Russia). My main working area is well stimulation like fracking. I'm a very lucky guy, because I'he traveled in many countries due to my job.

I'm fan of mining and trading crytocurrencies also, very rookie off course jajajaaa

I'm a big fan of aircraft, skateboarding, rugby, heraldry and numismatics.

When the people ask me for chemicals, for fracking, about contamination, I say that my everyday job is 100% focus in design 100% green chemicals! Whit my patent I'm saving thousands and thousands liters (or gallons) of water everyday!!!

Thanks and I appreciate everyone who actually read to the end. Leave a comment with any question or feedback.

Regards from Argentina!

Sort:  

An excellent self-knowledge @fabioborgogno. Welcome to join steemit surely we will be happy to meet you and maybe I will learn much from your experience and I will wait for your next posting, regards from Aceh ..

Hi @fabioborgogno ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome and join the community steemit platfrom. I suggest you can share it by marking hastag as the reference available in this app. Here we can share and get updated information every day. Welcome once more @fabioborgogno

Thanks a lot @li-jun!!! I will follow your advise!!!

welcome

Welcome to steemit @fabioborgogno .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Thanks a lot @emimastura! Best luck with your short story!

Welcome to join steemit @fabioborgogno ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Youre-Welcome sweet.gif
Good to have you here @fabioborgogno to the steemit family. Here, you shall be meeting with great people like me to encourage you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you a reward for passion


Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas.

With Love From @fingalenz
Wishing you & your wonderful family a very success now and forever!

Heyhey! I can see you're new here so welcome to the steemit platform. There is an upvote for you and see you in your next post!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84