You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oliver Janich, best-selling german libertarian author and investigative journalist is on steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Yes, I did. Excellent reads. I`d have a hard time naming you a single contemporary german author who has done more for the spreading of Libertarianism in Germany.

Sort:  

Nice, I'd like to know about the story too but you know I just joined so it's not kind of my thing. Can you gimme a "TLDR"? :)

Of his two books? The book about capitalism is basically an introduction to libertarianism in german. It is very well written in the sense that it is well explained in laymen terms. As for the other book, it also explores libertarianism, but also the not well known ideological roots of the European Union and the secretive circles it has been designed by.

Nice, I may want to know more about it in future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54