You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oliver Janich, best-selling german libertarian author and investigative journalist is on steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

To the english speaking audience: I pledge my reputation for Oliver. He is a long time personal friend from Munich and has done more for the popularising of libertarianism in Germany than any other contemporary german author. I know it`s really him, because I gave him a crash-course into Steemit. He is no geek or nerd, neither am I, and we are both fully aware that this is a severe handicap in here :-) But I am proud to say that it was me who gave him his first Bitcoin.
Anyway, I can totally vouch for his integrity and would highly recomend to empower him for the benefit of Voluntaryism in Germany (oh boy do we need it).
Danke!
And as a free man, I take pride in the words: Ich bin ein Steemian. ;-)

PS: His focus on immigration is not my cup of tea, but I absolutely respect his honest concerns and he is a much of a bigot as our common hero Ron Paul. He`s just far more impulsive, louder and not as wise as the Grand Old Man of American Liberty, Ron Paul :-) (#santosubito)

Sort:  

I am definetly very wise. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13