Who can teach me and direct me by the hand for every step of the way?

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi good day every one, i am new to steemit and i want to lean how it works and how to be a part of the system.

it was on faithfull day when i was searching for bitcoin mining app, then i stumble on a post about bitcoin mining, after reading the posting, i found out at the end of it there was this kind of dollar ($) with some good amount of money on it
pleasure-of-reading_1098-2128.jpg

So i make a quick search on youtube about steemit and i was marveled for what i see...getting to know of it this time i think is never too late.

I also sure some videos of a guys quitting his jobs just to work on Steemit. it was surprising so i started the junny.

After some few post i found out i may be doing some things wrong. I have some few post presently now but i am getting the feeling i am doing something wrong since i don’t know much about steemit........Please i need help leaning and our i may lean.

Dance video

50 MAGIC PRANKS IN 5
https://steemit.com/dtube/@fabex/3xhk6yo6

Top 5 Lies Women Tell In Relationships
https://steemit.com/women/@fabex/top-5-lies-women-tell-in-relationships

Tips On How To Grow Your Natural Hair Using Cooking Ingredients
https://steemit.com/hair/@fabex/tips-on-how-to-grow-your-natural-hair-using-cooking-ingredients

I am fully ready for any suggestion and teachings, guild or video to understand more.

also for my personal skill, I have been doing some local post some international video promotion in african culture and tribe, dance as well as movies also i love cryptocurrency, Tech news.

Please i really need your help.
@niallon11
#introduceyourself

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @fabex!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks sure i will follow up the links....but i dont if you have some video i can watch

Hi @fabex

You have written such a nice post. I am Partiko partner and I would like to invite you to use Partiko app as it makes the Steemit incredibly easy to use.

You will earn Partiko point for each and these points can be exchanged to upvote your post.

  • 3000 free Partiko Points for downloading the app (welcome points)
  • 1000 Points every day.

We need to work together in this platform to grow and help the community and I am trying to help people over here. Please reach out to me by comments or through CHAT in partiko app. you can chat with me anytime and I will be more than happy to help you.

Partiko app download

Wishing you the best.
Best Regards
@alokkumar121

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem fabex! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

I would suggest following this account and getting to know some of it's followers. They should be able to help you get established on here.

@Wafrica is built for Africa, made for Africans and will grow with Africans.

Don't forget that for your post to be upvoted daily by @wafrica you must use #wafrica among as one of your tags, you must also be following @wafrica, and your post must contain at least 300 characters with a minimum of 1 image or photo. Do use English to write or provide a translation so the curators can comprehend your content.

Also read this post as it has a course to teach you all about STEEM and get you started properly using the site.

https://steemit.com/steem/@paulag/minnow-showcase-free-steem-training-and-free-steem-power-delegation-6

Welcome to Steemit Fabex,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics, Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks a million.

Now my next problem is how do i send you a private message or contact you?

Much off chain communication goes on using the Discord chat. One can add a memo in a steem//SBD transfer of at least the amount.of 0.001 steem/SBD.

STEEM On!!! 😎

( https://support.discordapp.com/hc/en-us )

I still don't understand ?

They say a picture is worth a thousand words. The following picture was a screen capture in my wallet area when a transfer was choosen. You will notice a field called Memo. You can put a private message there and tranfer the minimum amount of 0.001 steem.

If you want it to be encrypted for privacy so only the receiver can read it than prefix the memo with a hash sign (#).

Screenshot_2019-04-05-09-19-51.png

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome @fabex!
If you're into photography and could use some help getting started, take a look at my photography contest:
https://partiko.app/@dragraff/smart-photo-round-30-winners-new-theme
It's real easy and fun to join!
And if you're looking for a good app for Steem, be sure to check this one out: https://partiko.app/referral/dragraff
Using my referral will also get you some extra points, which you can exchange for votes 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Really😍😍

Welcome to steemit @fabex.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit @fabex !
Wish you a great time and much success.
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app for your mobile?
You not only earn steem, you earn Partiko points as well.
Here is the link to come to the download from your app store, for sign in you get 1000 points for free:
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni
Have a great day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47