Introduce yourself: feeze

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Sali Steemians!
My real name is Philipp, I'm 26 years old and I live in Switzerland. My native language is German, so rather than laugh please tell me how to spell the words right.
I started like a year ago an education as an 3D Gameartist and work beside that as an draftsman.
I want to share my experiences and growing portfolio on this Platform, combined with DTube.
The Posts won't be about me, rather the work.
If you are interested in Games or 3D Art feel free to follow and check me out.
My first Post will be uploaded shortly.
Have a nice Day!

feeze

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @f33z3.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much for the response, I'll read through it, seems very helpfull.

Welcome to steemit @f33z3

I just upvoted your post
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow @paragon99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69