10 Things you didn't know about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

So this is really my #introduceyourself post and you didnt really know me so i guess i have much more then 10 things but anyway lets get started:

  1. My name is Ezra.
  2. Im living in israel.
  3. Im married to a beautiful amazing woman that didn't like when i wrote about her.
  4. I have a baby boy he is 1.5 years old and he is a little ninja.
  5. I love food, music, movies and traveling.
  6. In my extra time i have after work i usually cooking or making music or learning about passive income.
  7. All this last week i played pubg (mobile phone game, i know that im addicct but we all have flows)
  8. I love my family i really have a good one.
  9. I belive that there is a god and he or she wants us to be good people, i belive that if you are doing good you will get good.
    10.im happy to join steemit and exciting to be here.

Thanks for reading this i hope you will enjoy my posts to come, god bless you and take care 😘

P.s if anyone here playing Pubg pls add me its ezpyd 😋

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ezraz.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey thank you guys!

Hey welcome and thanks for the good introduction :) peeace

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54