Great day Steemians - Intro - Achievement 1

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

My name is Donielle from Illinois, United States.

IMG_4539.jpg

I am ecstatic to be here and eager to #learn and explore this realm.

I am an #insurance advisor for the state of #Illinois. I am also creating a multimedia #marketing agency. I create, strategize, consult, and execute for several small businesses and nonprofits organizations.

IMG_4475.jpg

I am building a #brand called Love Always Wins. The mission of LAW is to emit a #vibration that creates a space for others to be the best version of themselves. I believe it is necessary to strive to be better than you were yesterday. I know that it is something that we can all move towards as human beings. As we co-create our reality and learn from one another, we have a duty as individuals and as a #collective to reach beyond the known.

LAWtech.jpg

When it comes to cryptocurrency, I have always kept an eye and ear out for it. I was reading about crypto again, and curious about other social platforms. Here I am!

I love everything about life, and I strive to learn and grow daily. I need to be active, in #nature and devouring fruit. I enjoy new #technology and hot summer days.

IMG_4524.jpg

Follow me on my other social platforms and join me on this wonderful #journey we call #life!

AF411233-FE0F-4DCB-9194-D75F76858984.jpg

Donielle

Sort:  

Hi @eyedonyell!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Geography (1).png

Hello!! I'd like to invite you to [Geography Community] (https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119812). Here you can share topics related to the environment, your city, your favorite river, you can also tell us about your place in the world, the mountains you like the most or the seas.
It is a community to share, enjoy, and at the same time, learn. And next week you will be able to participate in the first contest!!

Please take a look at this post and reestem it so more users can meet the new community.
I hope to see you there !!
Thank you very much!!

Welcome and congratulations on achieving your goals, now the fun begins in learning different aspects in learning how to earn cryptocurrency, I have posted a site on my page for an excellent site to earn from, my name is teevmoore, happy earnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06