Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

30124198_1956956474316839_1502921344495386624_o.jpg
I am Eye Broccoli. I am a poet. Poetry is my love and my release. I find comfort in it, especially in my darkest times. It lets me contemplate and breathe. Though at times it amplifies suffering, more often than not it brings me peace. If you should stumble upon this, may it bring you peace as well. Enjoy this piece of my soul. :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit mate

Cool. Thanks :)

Hi @eyebroccoli welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Welcome to the community, I hope you like it here :)

Lmao I'm inclined to assume you're a bot, but if you aren't then this is pretty cool. Thank you :)

Gotta eat some of that hehe and I like to draw too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

welcome to steemit my friend, my advice to you is ,DON'T BE LAZY! on this platform if you want to earn, Steemit is a social network that pays its users for participation through the use of cryptocurrency. Key word? "Participation"! Although some users are making thousands of dollars for their posts, we must notice that none of the thousand dollar posts took less than 1 minute to prepare. Maybe not even 5 minutes. They took their time and really dug deep to put their thoughts to "Paper". Steemit is not the place where you will get rich off of selfies and funny quotes or pictures. Don't be lazy! Put in some time and effort!

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31