Hello Steemians!♥ I'm Sasha!♥

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

                               

             Hello Steemians!!♥♥♥ My name is Sasha!!♥♥♥ Miau:3


I'm mad at my mom ..! >:(

She does not want to buy me a Tie or Necklace...

I'm very upset, and so I decided to get into your steemit account and write to your followers for help...!

Help me, convince her. If I want to look beautiful♥

"Now I will fight my mother until she buys me a tie or a necklace..."

By; Sasha (Miau)



Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @crazycucumber

Thanks you friend!♥♥♥ Kisses, I follow you♥

so cute.... not the cat, you ;)

Aeew!!:3 Thanks u' ♥♥♥

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Sasha!


High Paw & Steem on! :-D


IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Thanks u' very much friend!!♥♥♥ I'll follow you, Kisses and good luck!!---/

Thank you and High PAW Sasha! :-D

i like it my friend

Thanks u'♥♥♥

welcome....!i have upvoted and following you ! give me the best of you @kunani

Aeew!:3 Thanks u' my dear friend...♥♥♥ I follow you, Kisses! I'm loving your post..♥♥♥ Good luck:D

nice kitty @eyda

Thanks you♥

welcome to steemit
follow me upvote
have a great meeting

Thanks u'♥ I'll follow you... :D Kisses..

Hello, cute kitty, I'll help you: D I hope your mommy consents and gives you what you want. a big kiss

Thanks you my friend!!!♥♥♥ Kisses♥

Welcome to the community, Eyda !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Thanks you friend!!♥ I follow you..:D

@eyda Sup Sasha! I don't really trust cats, but you kinda cute lol. I am new too! Tell all your friends to check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night. Do it right MEOW!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

Thanks u'♥♥♥ I'll follow you!:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50