Introducing myself #2

Good evening to everyone! Since my first introducing post was a little bit sloppy I've decided to do one more. I just want to say that this is my second profile on Steemit and I'm constantly making new ones for every thread that I have interest in. My goal is to make Steemit more informational and interesting. There is a bunch of people on Steemit who are just posting nonsense and want to make money out of one picture or video. I just want people to know that they are doing big damage to Steemit and by that to themselves. If Steemit becomes just a bunch of nonsense with random pics uploaded and without any effort put in, then it will fall and we can all go back to Facebook. If we want Steemit to rise and prosper we need to put in just a LITTLE BIT OF WORK. I'm not doing this for money, I'm doing this because it's interesting and I do this as a hobby! If you're here just to make money - guess what - you're not going to make it! Btw. sorry for my bad English, I'm trying as best as I can. :)

wj21urp2as.jpg

Sort:  

I think trere is something we need to share. it is the opportunity that steemit has given us to show what we can do and do it the best way possible. conglatulation everything is going to be great.

I couldn't agree more on that Steemit has given us golden chance but its up to us to make a quality content. If people are going to post rubbish without any quality content then we're doomed. That kind of social network can't succeed and its full potential will not be reached. We need to make a change while its still time. If you want to make money then you have to put in some work, not just publish one picture without any info. I'm not saying that people should write theirs articles for one hour, it literally takes 3 minutes to give your post some quality :)

Welcome to Steem, @extremeweather!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3140 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

welcome @extremeweather I would like to invite you to a business class that we are having right now. techniques to grow in steemit: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Me gustaria invitarte a una clase de negocio que estamos teniendo en estos momentos. técnicas para crecer en steemit: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62