You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Me Again

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

@hurtinalbertin Hi and welcome to Steemit, I am also kind of new here, too. Lots of little mistakes I've made in the past few days like having my posts flagged by users who disagree with my stance on the safety of vaccines so now lot of my post photos have disappeared because of these flaggings. I'm confused as I thought Steemit was about writing quality posts not about when people disagree with your choice to vaccinate or not that they 'flag' your post. I hope you will find you way around okay and happy to have you here. By the way, you user name is 'Hurtin' a city in Alberta? 😌

Sort:  

I understand what you are talking about with vaccines because I have seen videos and read the list of ingredients on the CDC website. As far as the flaggings, hang in there because the site is still being worked on and they will likely get a lot of complaints about it and have to come up with some sort of a solution. Here's a post I read today about flaggs from @Beanz I thought it was pretty good, Here is the link to the post: https://steemit.com/flagging/@beanz/accountability-for-flagging
Actually The Hurtin Albertan is from a song by The Corb Lund Band

@hurtinalbertin Thank you for the link and encouragement. I will check it out. That song you recommended sounded a little like an Elvis song for some reason. 😊 Glad to have met you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67