Salam perkenalan saya di steemit | Greetings my introduction in steemit

IMG_20171101_155641.jpg

Selamat malam, apa kabar sahabat stemians.
Saya pendatang baru di steemit dan saya mengetahui steemit berkat @novale yang sudah duluan bergabung. Menurut saya steemit tidak hanya saja sebuah platform media sosial yang terdesentralisasi. Dimana setiap postingan akan diberikan reward.

Good night, how are you friends of stemians.
I'm a newcomer in steemit and I know the steemit thanks to @novale who had joined first. I think steemit is not just a decentralized social media platform. Where each post will be rewarded.

Banyak kegunaan lain di steemit, kita bisa bertukar pikiran dengan para teman-teman di negeri tetangga. Dan saya lihat, semakin hari pengguna steemit semakin bertambah. Apalagi di Indonesia, pengguna steemit pertama dan terbanyak ada di Provinsi Aceh.

Many other uses in steemit, we can exchange ideas with friends in neighboring countries. And I see, the more days users steemit increasing. Especially in Indonesia, the first and most steemit users exist in the province of Aceh.

Oppsss, saya hampir lupa. Perkenalkan nama saya Evy Rahayu, biasa di panggil Ayu oleh teman-teman. Saya baru saya menyelesaikan studi di perguruan tinggi di Aceh tahun 2017. Saya membuka sebuah toko pakaian di daerah Kota Lhokseumawe. Sehari-hari saya disibukkan di toko saya, apabila teman-teman berkenan silahkan berkunjung dan dengan senang hati saya akan menyambutnya.

Oppsss, I almost forgot. Introduce my name ** Evy Rahayu **, usually called Ayu by friends. I just finished my studies at college in Aceh in 2017. I opened a clothing store in the city of Lhokseumawe. Everyday I am busy in my store, if the friends please visit and I will gladly welcome it.

Silahkan sahabat mengikuti postingan saya bila berkenan.

Please friends follow my post when it pleases.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello friend! Welcome beloved @evyrahayu, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Aloha! I noticed that your account is couple of months old but this was a good post. Here's an upvote from me and keep up the good work!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Hai, halo @evyrahayu.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Suka melihat anda gabung.. upvote ya.. :-}

Selamat bergabung evyrahayu.semoga bisa memberi motivasi untuk kami dengan bergabung nya di steemit.salam juga untuk @novale yang telah membagi ilmunya di program ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42