You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DANCING, DIVING & DRUGS.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hahaha! :p
Yeah, I know I'm a few months behind... been a busy few months and I'm still trying to figure out how things work here... like....
Can we edit our blogs once they're posted?

As for my posts.... that's for me to know and you to find out! ;)
It can range from training/teaching to the ocean to dance, to diving and photography.

Sort:  

yes, blogs/posts can be edited. As everywhere, I would only use it to make minor corrections, though. Just click the "edit" button below your post.

Welcome, by the way, fellow scientist ;-)

OMG. I only just saw the "Edit" button. DUH!

Better late than never ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46