Sort:  

Thanks @evoman1 for the support. I promise you that you do have it in you. The hardest part is really to get your housing situated. If you don't have to pay for rent or a mortgage and can live kind of for free, the you start to realize how little you need. If you think about it for most people HOUSING alone makes up a bulk of the reason why they have to slave to the grind at work. I read online that making your housing costs as little as possible would give you some freedom and I really had to make a change for 2 years. What I forgot to write about was how I showered and used the bathroom!! I actually showered at a gym with a $15.00 per month membership that actually provided me soap and water! I went 1x or 2x per day. When I had to use the bathroom I lived close to a gas station and 711 and used their facility or simply went outside. Solving the housing part of finances was the key to opening up a life for myself. When I was living for free I really needed little else. I own an older BMW in good shape and have some savings so I'm good. You can do it to if you try, and that is why I'm writing you back. Don't wish @evoman1 YOU CAN DO IT....and if you are a slave to your job like most everyone else....like a trapped rat.......take care of your housing first...and you will see how little you really need......thanks for welcoming me!! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46