Hello, this is my introduction

Hello, Steemit community!

I've been a member/lurker of this community since May and finally decided I should introduce myself.

I am a big car enthusiast and as the Steemit name says, I own a 2014 wicked white lancer evolution x gsr. I bought this car as a gift to myself about 2 months ago and I can honestly say that I finally own my dream car.

I will post pictures of the car as soon as I upload them to my computer so that I can share the process with the Steemit community.

The car currently makes 320 at 26PSI of boost.
The mods that I have done are
ETS intake
ETS Upper Intercooler pipe
ETS test pipe
ETS exhaust v2
Cobb accessport
Cobb manual boost controller

I plan on doing more modification to the car as soon as I am able to afford it.

I look forward to sharing my progress with each and everyone of you and looking forward to the feedback.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

nice intro ^_^
welcome to steemit!

welcome and have a blast

Welcome friend. .

Congratulations @evo-x-gsr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @evo-x-gsr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71