You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Writeit! Environmental Technologist and Creative writer!

Hi @writeit, welcome to Steemit! I love your introduction post. It's what I also love about this platform, I love writing, and I use this to express my thoughts and write just about anything.

You have a sense of humour, I gather. I like when you said:

We would soon start eating plastics!

I think that was hilarious! But I hope we will be able to see your next post even before we start eating plastics.

By the way, I would also like to invite you to our Discord group. It's called @DynamicSteemians, and you will see that we are really dynamic there. We come from different countries, and we have a big group of Nigerian in our group. We would like you to be part of our community.

ezgif.com-resize.gif

Click the link to join our Discord and meet the other members and our founder, @dynamicgreentk. We look forward to seeing you there and reading more quality posts from you.

I wish you all the best on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75