You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here I'm Esenam(AKA Emily Andy) Come to Introduce Myself to Steemit Blockchain !

Welcome to Steemit, @emilyandy. You are very pretty and beautiful and I can see that you're a kind and loving person as well. Your sister is so cute and I pray she's going to grow up just like you - God-fearing and who loves Jesus Christ. I am glad to know that you're a Christian, too and also brave to let the whole world know of your faith and love for Christ. I also love your other attributes that's why I know you're a really good girl and your parents would have been so proud of you if they were still here. I also post Christian messages and I use #christianity and #christian-trail and sometimes #steemchurch too. I look forward to reading many posts from you and I am sure you will inspire a lot of people with your messages. Just remember always that you are a daughter of the Most High King and your confidence is in Him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67827.94
ETH 2681.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70