Here I'm Esenam(AKA Emily Andy) Come to Introduce Myself to Steemit Blockchain !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A wise man once told me that if I want something to be done well, then I have to do it myself. So I follow this wise saying and would like to introduce myself. I believe that it isn't an easy thing to speak about myself as it's hard to have a look at myself from aside and inside out but at the same time who knows me better than I know myself?. Before I introduce myself, let me take this opportunity to introduce my little sister as well to whom I love so much. meet Melisa my sweet angle.

IMG_20161008_120345.jpg

She is such a wonderful
kid, very interesting to
be around with.

IMG_20160919_131501.jpg

IMG_20161008_120326.jpg

Back To Me
My name is Esenam. I live in Ghana (West Africa). My family is an average sized family: It consists of my father, late mother, 2 late elder brothers and me. May their souls rest in peace.
As for my appearance I am a medium size girl, thick tall. I have a blunt nose, brown eyes and short hair. My friends think I am attractive and a girl, but what do you think?
IMG_20161004_122423.jpg

Sad enough, I did not get the chance to spend and feel motherly love because she left me in an early stage when i was just a little girl so will have to stay with my muns sister and she took care of me since, thank God for her life and mine as well for how far He has brought me, putting countless smiles on my face day in day out.
IMG_20161023_111700.jpg

  • I was in schools athletic team.
  • I have 1 gold medal -> Regionals (High Jump).
  • I speak Ewe, English and now I'm learning Twi.
  • I am simple kind and lovely cos I like to have lots of fun.
  • I love to sing, cook, travel and to take care of children ( Baby sitting).
  • I love to help the needy when ever am capable.
  • I don't drink alcoholic drinks.
  • I don't like too much fatty foods.
  • I love anything ice cream
  • I never smoke cigarettes or smoked weed and doing drugs.
    Im brave, Im proud of myself, I wouldnt change anything in my life because its all happening for a reason
    I'm Christian i believe in GOD and Jesus Christ my personal Saviour. I believe in universe and destiny. I also believe in good and bad force
    Im always positive because life teached me how to get up when I fall and I want you to be positive. Life is too short to be a pesimist!
    Thats it folks! One more time, I am Esenam and I'm glad to meet you!.

I love you all and I love you steemit! Cheers! 🌸🌸🌸

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hey @emilyandy, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Welcome to Steemit and your little sister is so cute and yes she is an little angel. It's really unfortunate to hear about your family members, praying for Rest In Peace. It's great to know that you like athletics and it was my favourite too and i played regional level athletics in events of 1500 meters and Long Jump. I hope that you will attain great heights on the Steemit Platform. Keep doing great work and thanks for sharing. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

thank you for you kind words, and am glad i have someone who i can one day challenge lol

Ha ha, welcome. 🙂

Welcome to steemit @emilyandy. We are happy to have you here. Your sis is pretty...and you're pretty too 😉
Have fun and feel free to explore all parts of steemit. It's a large community full of good people. Make friends and have super fun!

Welcome to Steemit, @emilyandy. You are very pretty and beautiful and I can see that you're a kind and loving person as well. Your sister is so cute and I pray she's going to grow up just like you - God-fearing and who loves Jesus Christ. I am glad to know that you're a Christian, too and also brave to let the whole world know of your faith and love for Christ. I also love your other attributes that's why I know you're a really good girl and your parents would have been so proud of you if they were still here. I also post Christian messages and I use #christianity and #christian-trail and sometimes #steemchurch too. I look forward to reading many posts from you and I am sure you will inspire a lot of people with your messages. Just remember always that you are a daughter of the Most High King and your confidence is in Him.

@emilyandy, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

@emilyandy welcome to steemit. Very nice to meet you and to answer your question...I think you are beautiful. I hope to one day visit a few African countries - Ghana being one of them. I hope you will have a great time here on steemit and remember that in life, everything takes time. So do your best at producing good content and interacting with the community and all else will fall in place. As a newbie as well, this is also my advice to myself. Wishing you all the best. Oh btw, your little sister is a cutie. Kiss her for me. Steem on...

thank you for the advise just as my dad use to say "patience pays" see you at the top one day

no problem dear..


Welcome to Steemit @emilyandy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Greetings: Yes it can be a real shock coming to Steemit and not feeling the love or being able to connect like you want. I would suggest you find other folks from your country or Africa who are Christians you can connect with. They will be your best friends and supporters. Don't give up. Keep at it and you'll find your way. Look for posts on NEW or Trending that use tags of Christian. Or even use the little magnifying glass up at the top right hand corner of your page and type in Christian. You'll get some leads there. Bless you,, may you be at peace.

thanks for the care and support.

Yes @emilyandy I pray for many blessings coming your way. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91