Presentation to the Steemit community ヽ(•‿•)ノ

Hello dear friends and colleagues of steemit, I am really happy to be able to belong to this great community, and to be able to contribute a grain of sand, I love steemit and I hope you like the content that I will publish.

Thank you for welcoming me with open arms, you are very important to me.

I want to tell you about myself, I'm from Venezuela and I love music. It's like a refuge when I do not want to hear problems screaming in my ear, I love to sing, sing and sing without stopping, I love reading, any book is a banquet for my hehe, I really like dogs, horses and I would love to see an eagle up close. I am afraid of heights and I love loyalty and friendship, I think they are such unparalleled treasures that if we get them in this world we have to take care of them and never let them go. I love teaching, how much or how little I like, I like to share. I firmly believe in miracles and I am a faithful follower of Christ.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

@anonyvoter, thank you very much for your welcome and what an excellent idea to create the directory; Thank you very much for your contribution to this excellent community.


Welcome to Steem @everymoon.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit!! Have you heard of partiko? It's a great app to access steemit. https://partiko.app/referral/jlj I'm fairly new too, but I'd be happy to answer questions, if I'm able. Feel free to contact me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50