You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I when I'm not steemian?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Excellent work Mate! You really turned those projects around. I like the European-style windows (with the handle) never seen those here in America. I had one in my dorm room in Germany. I can see you're one busy man. Well done! :)

My dorm bathroom had these two silver knobs above the flush plate (we have handles here). The knobs pushed in, but nothing happened. Nobody at the school knew what they did! lol

Sort:  

Sometimes the handles can be used to tilt upper part of the window (45 or 30 degrees). And sorry for not upvoting I got all my SP delegated. Hopefully, I'll be able to buy some SP this week.

No problem, we all have to grow our accounts. I try not to let my voting power stay under 80% for too long. And I was also looking into delegating etc. but have been so busy I didn't have much time to look into it. I think 2018 is going to be an amazing year for Steemit! :)

You are right. I consider myself still young at this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14