Sort:  

Just looked up Alpha Centurion. Looks awesome and its a sid meier game.. If its anything like civilization, that stuff is literally like crack cocaine to me. I remember playing a 15 hour online Civ game with 4 others, coming 4th after being backstabbed by my initial ally, and then watching the sunrise... thinking to myself i may need to go to civ rehab...

Its like "Civ in Space" Give it a shot, you'll love it! But watch out for the faction led by Miriam Godwinson, she's a nasty little backstabber! lol. I usually play as Morgan for the economic buff. If you get started on this game your family may never see you again! Enjoy! :)

Haha.. I laugh at that last comment but deep inside I am afraid it might be true. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55