You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Totally forgot to introduce myself, so here we go!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Nice to meet you @cryptomunt ! My brain wants to see "cryptomutt" anybody else? :) Don't feel bad about forgetting your intro post. Some people blog for awhile before making one, so it's not too late. I have a Steemit Tips series that might be useful to you. Best wishes!

I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Sort:  

Haha, would have made a great username aswell! But thanks a lot and I will definetly catch up on your series! I'm in desperate need of some guidance here and I actually laughed out loud due to that mat, great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57