You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Inok Alrutz: Author of "True Love Lives" Blog About Life, Love & Evolution; Mate of Activist Quinn Eaker

YAY Inok--you are here!! Your frankness and expanding ability to be real will be a great asset to Steemit as it has been for me. You definitely have a great ability to broach and share subjects where most wouldn't dare tread, and have a unique perspective that only you can tell. I'm excited for what may come! <3

Sort:  

Thanks for the support and the credence everlove. I hope it flows easily and is well received. I am sure there will be lots of juicy unfoldings yet to come and I appreciate both your feedback and your participation. xo

We'll keep sharing it around and bring some people here who like juiciness!! It will be worth their attention! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74