You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If your new to steemit, you must read this!

yup...reputation matters...you gain a high(er) rep by posting a LOT.
every little bit helps.
Right off hand I'd say that the biggest reward I ever got was...oh...$5 maybe..
but I post a LOT...
so it adds up..and the reputation goes up too.

Sort:  

Wow.. Thanks you,, i will do that..

I'll take that as an advise.. Can i post 10 topics a day?? Haha
Maybe thats to much.. I get $0.00 sometime,, thats why i post rarely..

why not post ten a day?
I do.

923 followers 8128 posts
so far..

Wow.. You have many followers..

I got only 200 and barely cant feel that i have them..
But, i never try to post 10 topics a day,, i will do that now..

Thank you.. Thats a big help..

your welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44