MY GRATITUDE: An Introductory Post

introductionpix.png


Gratitude is when you find reasons to be happy.
Gratitude is when you are happy and smile even in the midst of the storm.
Gratitude is a blessing
Gratitude is a lifestyle.

BE GRATEFUL.


I am grateful to God for the gift of life, family, friends and YOU

I am grateful to God who made me creative.

I am grateful I joined a league of creative people in Steemit.

I am grateful to @uyobong for inviting me to steemit.


I was a girl who wanted everything and had everything I wanted. I had a caring parent, yet, felt isolated from the world. Was pampered by my loving dad until ONE DAY ...

The story changed and I struggled on my own to meet my needs.

I took up the responsibility of my dad and I LEARNT LIFE THE HARD WAY ...

I was deserted by my own relation and I felt the whole world was on me.

I felt hopeless because my loving father was not there but it never dawned on me that I had a Father who was greater, loving, caring and was willing to extend his loving hands for me to hold

I felt I could do it on my own only for me to fall into the hands of the devil, self, sin, demon and the world.

ONE THING the world can never and will never give you the best or the original, it will always give to you photocopy, a resemblance, look alike but not, camouflage. But the will of God can never be a duplicate.


Yes! the will of God can never be a duplicate.


beauty.jpg

Today, I can boldly say:

I am beautifully and wonderfully made

I am creative

I am an overcomer

I am a blessing

I can do all things through Christ

I have a good heart

I am @evegrace

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @evegrace!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @evegrace. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Yes, agreed, gratitude helps in so many ways, for sure. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn for coming around

Welcome to Steem Community @evegrace! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01