Introducing me @evangelistben

I am a Nigerian living in Kaduna State in Nigeria: My Names are Benjamin Topa Mayaki, from Edo State of Nigeria.! Am a carrier of the Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ, I love politics and am also a football fan (Chelsea).
I was introduced into Steemit Community by a friend and a brother by name @yaanivapeji. Who told me alot about steemit. com and I love everything about it. It's cool!!!!
IMG_20180216_132906.jpg

Sort:  

Hi on Steem... Welcome... Enjoy your stay here...

Hello @evangelistben welcome to steemit its great to have you here enjoy the steemit community

its great to know you.........
I love this site

Warm welcome!! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy the community😊 love from Barcelona!

Thanks. It's so great to have you here.

Welcome to steemit! Its a great platform and you will find many interesting themes to discuss! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Thanks and I think we should follow each other.@redqueen7

Yes thank you

You are welcome, am already following you. OK??

I am back to steemit with full force please

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51