About me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

evan2.jpg
Hello Steemians, my name is Evan.

I recently heard about this social media platform and decided to give it a try. I am still learning about how cryptocurrencies and how this site works, but I think it is very promising.

I am in the Texas Army National Guard as a 13M, I drive a HIMARS right now. On the civilian side, I am a Teacher's Assistant at a High School and I am going to school to get a degree in Mechanical Engineering.
evan.jpg
I plan on uploading stuff from Drill, Annual Training, and any eventual deployments on here and as some other places.
I also plan on uploading many of my drawings on here. I generally draw things such as vehicles, science fiction concepts, logos for metal bands, and occasionally people.
I might upload regular blog stuff like politics and whatnot, or current ideas I have with my car (2006 G35 sedan).

If you took the time to read this, thank you for your time and appreciation. Please like, comment, and follow me if you are interested in what I have to offer to this site.

If you wish to follow me on other social media, you can find me on instagram @ evan.burns.red .

Sort:  

@evanburnsred,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Curator team!

Please Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency!

Welcome to Steemit! It's great to see you here. I hope you enjoy sharing your content with us!

Please reply to this comment and I will share your introduction post with the @OCD Curators, which may bring some extra views to your post! Good luck on Steemit, and Thank you for your service!

I am fine with you sharing my post

Hey man, welcome to Steemit.
I will soon join the army too!
If u have any question turn to me.
Hope we can help eachother out in the future!

Pleaae follow back , i am also new here

Please all of you should also follow me here , i am new here i really need your votes and comments and follows. Thanks

A big welcome to you @evanburnsred , Am glad to have you here on steemit. You are the first service man I've seen here on steemit. It's an honor. I can't wait to see all the lovely stuffs like drills and trainings you'll be posting on here. You welcome.

I just resteemed, followed and upvoted your post also,so that more people will see this post and support it too.

Please I need a favor. am in a design competition now, here is my design

and I'll really need your help. All you need do is to go to this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@steembay/the-big-steembay-contest-we-need-a-logo-startimage-win-50-sbd

And then check the comment section for the logo above, and then upvote the logo. My user name is @lucyc.

If you are good at designing logos, you can join the contest also. Thanks so much for your help.

Welcome to community! I hope you're going to enjoy it! Good luck

Congratulations @evanburnsred! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I will follow you! I give you UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43