Introducing Myself

Hello Steemians!

First of all, I would like to introduce myself. I am Kathleen Mae Apas, turning 20 years of age this coming June 27, 2018. Currently living in Mandaue City, Cebu Philippines. And taking up the course of Bachelor of Science Information and Communication Technology (BSICT) at Cebu Technoligical University Main-Campus (CTU-MC). And will be graduating on April 10/13, 2018.

And I already have my baby girl. She is a Korean-Filipino. She will be turning 4 months this coming February 8, 2018.

And Thank you for the warm Welcome on this site. Proudly to be part of Steemit.

Sort:  

i impressed and interested to know yourself...thanks for sharing a nice post... carry on..

thank you very much

Hello Kathleen nice to meet with you, Wellcom on steemit. Have a GOOD LUCK! Is it your baby soo cute :)

cute baby

Hi Kath welcome to steemit, how adorable your daughter is what is her name? =)

Thanks @purepinay you noticed me.. hehehe her name is Eun Jae po... :-)

Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy this platform. Lots of wonderful people here. Very cute baby!

great reseem post

Thanks for your wish @r2cornell

thank you @r2cornell you are such a good person..

welcome! UPvoted and followed you. I hope you will do the same! :)

thank you. i'll do that for sure

Nice to meet you @eunjaeloves🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

okay i will try it later

Welcome to steemit friend very good post continue like this. I wait for your publications

thank you for your warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35