( Gratitude )Flying high,because from there easier to give thanks.

staa.jpg
Greetings to all. My name is Stanislav. I am from Estonia, but I have been living in South America for several years, or rather in Ecuador. Has brought me here by chance, for a long time my dream was to go live in India somewhere on the sunny coast of Goa or somewhere else. But I got in 2011 as a treatment for the Shaman from South America .... My body and spirit realized that there is a place for me if I want to be healthy again and again to see and enjoy life as a pleasure. I will quote someone from the ancients - Life is a holiday that you always need to carry with you. After several hard healing ceremonies, my life acquired a taste and color. I began to be interested in the ancient Chinese practice of Qigong and Image-Therapy. At the age of 13 years (when the diagnosis was found - rheumatoid arthritis), traditional doctors and hospitals predicted my stroller and not being able to walk. From the many pills that turn me into a vegetable, I refused with the help of willpower. Now I am engaged in art, dance, qigong, yoga, gardening, traveling and much more than others. I started to study finances and investing. Energy stream beats as a big waterfall. In this days we with my wife waiting our baby-girl birth celebration. "
Thank the world for this beautiful life, thanks for all that I have.
About the steemit, I learned from a man from one video of the course to study. And I immediately liked the idea and design of the site, this is my first blog, I never had any blog before, but I was visited by thoughts about writing a book or keeping memoirs one day.
This blog has a purpose. To get some useful information from you all, dear readers, and also I want to share my knowledge in the field of medicine, finance and art, maybe someone can read my articles, and transform their life into the best. Same as when someone helped me and my family .
Let's make this world better by changing ourselves first.

Thanx to owners and admins of Steemit ,gave me inspiration to write and save some first words. Latter - More.

Few colors to share with you,where I am living and what I am doing.
71563_579170032098004_346623630_n.jpg
321366_579166595431681_1314555721_n.jpgйкачели.jpgяуицоча.jpg
о.jpgоё.jpgтитикака.jpgраим.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Have fun exploring and posting here

Welcome to Steem @etnospace I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Happy to join, it's nice to drop in your comment field, thank you for sharing with us, I feel inspired once after reading your article. I hope we will be able to communicate and exchange information through this media. Thank you, what if we follow each other, I really hope and wait for you to see some of my latest posts,
Maybe you can see briefly my latest postings below!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/kritik-pedas-begini-disposes-positive-and-negative-policies-expo-gampong-kota-lhokseumawe-tahun-2017

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Glad to see you @Etnospace I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you. I follow you too.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Thanks guys for your upvotes and comments. Keep in touch.

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

Nice job! Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us.

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @etnospace Now am Following your Blog .
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47