You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @naturalmedicine: Celebrating & Promoting Natural Healing on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @naturalmedicine. Welcome to steemit! Is great what you are doing and I will fully support your efforts. I myself am a holistic healer and have experienced the power of natural or alternative medicine. Keep up the great work and we'll be in touch. Cheers!

Sort:  

Wonderful!! We'd love to have you on board! Popping over to read your work now. The world absolutely needs holistic healers!!

Awesome, I haven't posted much about my work yet... This life I wanted to stay more anonymous and do a silent work for once. But seems I'll have to post an introduction of what I do and how we all can do it as well. Love and light. Cheers.

I understand your hesitance. We too in our family keep it amongst ourselves; too many people believe the mainstream junk. Look forward to interacting with everyone in this community!

That'd be fantastic. You've resteemed some wonderful content, and I've followed you as you're clearly a big support of such things! Would LOVE to hear about your work!

naturalmedicinesmallavatar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66