Introducing MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It may or may not please many of you to know that you an I are very much alike!!!

We can’t eat without talking to others. We have no idea What Eminem is saying but we sing along anyway , We wear the same pair of jeans 3 days in a row.!img-thing.jpeg

Okay:) kidding. just me?

Well anyway. Allow me to introduce myself I am Ethan, a naughty Nerd, A.I & Block chain Enthusiast , Bug Bounty Hunter and i love travelling and meeting new people. Well i got to know about steemit by myself. Currently I am doing my under Grad and it"ll take a couple of years to complete this and planning to build my own empire i.e (Startup).I love Sharing knowledge and steemit is by far the best place to share (No Offense).

2359334734542022244-account_id=1(1).jpg

By the way it's me.

Looking back , I never imagined this is where life was going to take me. I still remember nervously walking into the school doors ,unsure of my future and what it would all entail.

Fast-Forward to today and here we are! just getting a way better with my life and planning something big for my carrier.

And now navigating through my very first post.Reminiscing about the past and anxious to share the future…
DSC_0166_edited.jpg
Finally I'd like to conclude with a quote:“Some People See Things as they are and ask, ‘ WHY? ‘ I Dream Things That never Were And Ask, “Why Not? ”
Thanks for taking your time and reading this post. You guys are Awsome just Letting you Know .
Let's Rock N Roll Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi @ethanhuntt, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for the fun and cool introductory post. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Appreciate your support i'll definately check it out.

welcome to steemit, I advise you to always use your upvotes wisely. I've heard a good rule of thumb is to only upvote 20-30 times in a 24 hour period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53