MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians, I'm Esther Ikhazuangbe my steemit username is @esty2, am a native of owan east local Government Edo state a graduate of Federal polytechnic Auchi Edo state, from the department of science lab technology. I'm a microbologist and I have passion to discover new elements.

BeautyPlus_20180129190546_save.jpg

I'm currently working as a customer relation officer at Ibadan electricity distribution company sagamu. I was introduced to steemit by a colleague of mine @adesojisouljay.
Being a part of this great community makes me feel unique because I know I will be meeting with great and influential people across the world.

BeautyPlus_20180129112624_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20180130075953_save.jpg
IMG_1510754675841.jpg

BeautyPlus_20180130075953_save.jpg

I hope I will be warmly welcome into steemit community. Kudos to Ned and Dan for this wonderful platform.

Steem on... Steem up

BeautyPlus_20180129111743_save.jpgBeautyPlus_20180127130051_save.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Top Methods To Get Out Of Debt

Thanks alot Spencer.. Really appreciate this

Welcome Esther. Steemit is a wonderful place

Thanks alot marvel

Nice to meet you @esty2🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

welcome on steemit!

Congratulations @esty2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @esty2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51