My First Appearance

Yesterday December 24th my steemit it accounts finally got approved and I couldn't be happier. I spend all evening reading post to finally come to the decision that I was going to write one myself. It was really late at night I just finished the Christmas Eve family reunion. I sat down in my bed with the computer and started writing. 2 hours later I had nothing I was tired and mind just shut off. Today in the morning I sat down and tried again. I realized that what was holding me back is the fear of judgment that these enormous platforms bring. I am not really comfortable in the public eye, I don't like publish my work because of these huge insecurities that I have. I am looking forward to freely expressing my self on this new platform. I want to start a new journey on this website where get to tell my stories and interact with new people from around the world. I invite you to be part of this experience with me even though you already are. 1114_start-800x480.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEM! You're doing great already. Keep it up and you'll be more comfortable in no time. Tell us all more about you? For instance, I'm new here as well having just started with STEEM yesterday. What do you want to do with your audience? What are your goals? Anyway, good luck and welcome!

@delaughterdo Thanks! I wish to tell stories about myself and entertain you guys.

im sure you'll have great stories to share!

Great! Let's hear them! 😁

yeah boiii!!! I too just got onto steemit.

Welcome to Steemit mate! And you have a nice introduction there. Just upvoted and follow me back if you could :)

Welcome to steemit. Upload a verification photo as to verify yourself.

Congratulations @estebanarango! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I will follow you! I give you UP

Congratulations @estebanarango! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50