Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

FB_IMG_1515070835000.jpg

Hello steemains My name is Monica Kabanshi from kenya Africa. I'm just an average girl who love to get busy. I'm new here although trying to put up somethings and I will be glad to get help from all of you. Well I love gossiping 😃
Peace out

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @estacy

May your staying on Steemit community be the best! I have followed you and I am excited to read your future post!

You are also welcome to see my post! 😃

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35