Hey eso0402 here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

So I am new to the whole cryptocurrency steemit thing, but its something that really sparked my interest as I love writing and sharing my opinion something that seems not so acceptable in the real world. so maybe here I can be who I want and say what I feel. Hope to make friends

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @eso0402

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

Welcome. I am sure you will make friends here and pick up on cryptocurrency quickly.

Hello @eso0402 and welcome to Steemit! You're now a part of a diverse community on an uncensorable blockchain - your real opinions will not only be heard, they can't be shut down.

Good luck to you on Steemit. It's a great place here.

Thank you loving it so far

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @eso0402, great to have you here :-)

Welcome to steemit and looking forward to your content 😀

Welcome, and feel free to be free! You will find the Steem community to be one of the most inviting and friendly within the world of Crypto, so enjoy!

Good to have you here @eso0402. This is a great place to make friends. And you are free to write what you like without any censorship. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37