You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST: A PERSONALITY MEETS STEEMIT

My simple life philosophy is to leave people and things better than we met them.

Great post ! Well written and informative. Also your philosophy is adorable, thanks man - really made me feel good that I decided to scrown down in introduceyourself section.

What kind of topics are you going to cover in your posts ?

Sort:  

Thank you @ervinneb, I find this comment of yours quite compelling.
I'm going to cover a wide array of topics, including Clinical, Pre-clinical, political, religious, love, nutrition, fitness, technology and health related topics.
I'm looking forward to share more with you, feel free to follow as I'll reciprocate with a follow back

I will follow you, because it will be interesting for me to read your posts. Don't need to follow me back, if you dont want to or have no interest in the topics I cover. This follow me and I will follow you game is not what I am looking for here.

Alright, no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42