Intro to my Steem Journey!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemit friends! :)
I'm very excited to join you guys and share my journey with you all.
I found Steemit through youtube, I saw a Thumbnail about it, got me curious, watched the video and felt excited about it!

Let me introduce myself.
My name is Ernest C. Abuan, 27 yrs.old, born in Philippines. I'm a filipino
and currently living in Singapore and working as a Nurse.

Browsing Social Media is one of the things that I like and Steem I
think is going to be the next Big thing!

I love Instant Noodles, Music, Travel, Fitness and recently I've been really
interested in Cryptocurrency. When I first heard about it, I didnt really know
what it is, but as time goes by it became more popular, It was always in the
news, social media and trending in youtube so I make a research about
it. Watching videos and reading some articles on the internet.

Now that I know about it and what you can do with it, I think
this going to be amazing and Steem will Rise Sooon!
I look forward to making new friends here,
feel free to comment and please Support :)

Have a great day Steemers! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ern3st I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Awesome post to start your Steem journey! Upvoted and followed

Thanks @poepoule :)
Followed back!

welcome Ern3st to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hi khunpoon. thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Hello Ernest, Welcome po dito sa steemit. I hope your journey here will be fun. Sir, if you want informative articles I suggest you must follow me @jaderpogi I cast an upvote to you and you deserve it.

Salamat po! pafollow din po ako sir :)

Bienvenido saludos desde venezuela

Greetings and Welcome to the community.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photo stories, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thankyou! Follow me and I'll return the favor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65