You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm Erin, a Wedding Ceremony Artist Based in Hawaii, TX and NYC

Thanks so much for the warm welcome Clay! It's funny because a lot of people ask me if I get a lot of bridezillas and the truth is I don't! Most of the brides that hire me are a lot like your daughter in the sense that they go with the flow. The most important thing is that the two people who are promising themselves to one another get to do so in a way where they can do so with all their heart and it sounds like your daughter got that. :) You have a beautiful family and I love that story! Lol such a cute picture with the boots. I'll be a Texan soon too! Not sure if I'll adopt the boots but I admire people who look as good in them as your daughter does. :) So much love and Aloha! Erin

Sort:  

I almost forgot, I do not know if you noticed but my wife is half native Hawaiin. Also, welcome to Texas. Rural Texas can be difficult if you are a free spirit. Full disclosure, I am. Austin, Houston, and San Antonio are an Oasis, if you will, from the limitations imposed by Redneck ideology. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42