Introduceyourself ; Hello steemian's,I'm Erinna rifa

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Again Hello all,

How are you all?

I'm erinna rifa from Bangladesh.I'm a student and now studying at a college image

I'm so excited for joining world most popular community steemit.I've heard some friends about steemit. Everyone thinks this is the best platform. Steemit's popularity is a lot higher today.

I will tell about my country. I love my country. Bangladesh is a small country on world, full of natural beauty.Bangladesh is called the country of green in the world. There are many curved river here.In Bangladesh cox's baza of the world's largest beach.IMG_20180331_202819.jpg

"You can not find such a country anywhere, you are the queen of all countries, my birth country"

I love to work and always keep myself self-confident. Any work is not difficult, everything is possible when trying.I always want to work for world peace. I pray all the time that everyone is intelligent.The world will go a long way if everyone works in an intelligent way.

Some my work below.

I like art so much. The mind can be expressed through art.IMG_20180331_192954.jpg
My little sister drawingIMG_20180331_204836.jpg

Sometimes i love photographyIMG_20180324_113415.jpg
Jackfruit photographyIMG_20180324_111430.jpg
my selfieIMG_20180328_220958.jpg

Since I am new, so everyone will pray for me and everyone will help me.Let me go ahead and fulfill my dreams.
Thanks everyone for reading myself.

Sort:  

wellcome to steemit

Thank you dear @yuyuart

Welcome to steemit. This is a great place to express yourself and meet wonderful people. Be patient as you learn the process.

Thank you so much sir.
Always pray for me @r2cornell

Welcome to Steemit @erinna upvote :D


Welcome to Steemit @erinna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Erinna welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy it here. best of luck in your college endeavors.

Thank you so much @joebrochin

You are very welcome :-)

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

your so preety rifa m frm india do check me ...

Yeah india nearest country Bangladesh.@devd

Welcome to steemit, erinna! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

You have some very interesting hobbies and I also love art and photography! <3 They are amazing talents to have and your country looks wonderful as well from the pictures I see. If you ever need to learn more English grammar as well, I will be glad to assist you whenever I can. I can tell you are trying your best to learn and I know you will learn more in time. By the way, feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Actually Bengali is our mother tongue. There are some problems in English but try. Our country is really beautiful. Thank you for giving us advice @denoxblogger

No problem :) I am glad to help! Are you looking into joining my Discord server perhaps? It may help you grow being recognized on Steemit :)

Hello and welcome @erinna, nice pics and paintings. Good luck!

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44