Hi! Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Eriks and I am an artist and graphic designer that lives in New England, USA. I am here because I believe in blockchain technology, community , cryptocurrency, and the future definitely needs to be more decentralized.
13450156_10201655957997085_2418135177416186324_n.jpg
I am tired of paying money for my art to be seen on other sites like facebook and instagram. This site is revolutionary and it will be sites like this that take over the internet in the future. Rewarding each other for posting quality content and feedback is a wonderful system in my opinion.
psilo.jpgI will be posting much more of my art here in the near future and I will reply to all comments and upvote everyone as much as I can.
within_a_blink_of_alchemy_by_theredrite-d3a7wgh.jpg I look forward to gaining a lot of friends here and seeing all of the content that gets posted to this site in the coming years. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit.
I hope to see your future post ill be following you.
And pls visit mine as well 😊
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@clyden/im-new-here-9e7dc2a2d70d6

Thank you so much, I will follow you as well.

welcome to the community , i hope u will have good time here .
we can follow each other if you want

Welcome. You can definitely find a better spot here to promote your art and earn money along the way. I'll follow you to keep an eye on it!

Thank you, following you as well.

Welcome @eriksf I hope you enjoy the platform. It's all about building your influence by posting and contributing to your followers and their posts. I look forward to seeing more of your art work. Great job!

Thank you! This community seems great already and I intend to contribute every day.

Best platform on the internet! Positive vibes I love it! I'll be sure to follow you and watch your success

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Thank you!

Hello Eric you have a lot of talent! nice to meet other artists here! welcome

Thank you!

hello bro Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day @JOHNSTAMPA(27)

Hello, welcome to Steemit Erik
Hope to see more of your Art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44