Hello!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit! My name is Eriana, you can call me Eri. I'm an Illustrator from Venezuela (I have to say, my english is not that good but I'm trying to improve it!) I've spent all my life drawing and that's pretty much everything I do, I really enjoy my days reading comics and manga, I love animation and everything related to art in general, I also like to learn new things (I'm learning blender at the moment!) So I hope I can share my stuff here and have fun!

Here are my links to other social media (I post lots of drawings):
https://www.instagram.com/eri_duh/
http://eridey.tumblr.com/

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @eridey.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @eridey

Welcome to Steemit, @eridey! I checked your Instagram account and it's amazing all the great illustrations you have! A pity that there is only one in your intro :) but I can't wait to see more on here, have fun!

Nice to meet you! Post more art here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46