This is me. Erick Maduro.

Hi I'm Erick Maduro, born and raised on the island of Aruba located in the Caribbean.

I'm a working musician and a photographer here on the island. I play mostly the drums but can also play

Guitar, Cuarta, Steelpan, Bass guitar & Keyboard.

***

**

**

For my camera I use a Canon 6D with it's kit-lens (24-105mm).

**

Hope to get to know some people here soon!!

Sort:  

Check out @dsound man ;)

Tnx, I will

hello Erick . welcome to steemit family.
i like your blog buddy. keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog and follow @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Tnx for the best wishes @Maxdigi I'm heading there right now!!

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Tnx for the welcome, I will check them out for sure!!

Welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy it! If you love movies, especially drama/fantasy/action, feel free to follow me and check out my blog :) Best wishes, Sveto.

Tnx for the welecome, I'm always open to learn new things.

Hello, welcome and enjoy it! Follow me if you want!

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I have been to Aruba twice and absolutely love the island. My favorite thing so far was the land sailing :) I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thx @captainbob , im glad you had a great time here..i'll be sure to check out dtube and dsound and also follow you for more of your contents. Peace!!

Sounds great. Have some fun!

Welcome to you on this great community I wish you all the best hope you will enjoy here.

Thank you @cristitaylor i feel like i will :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52