Sort:  

Nice! I wasn't sure if anyone from the Philippines was on Steemit.

Your comment will inspire my wife since she also joined. I didn't include a picture of her in my post since I want to save that for her introduction. Thanks for appreciating our family!

P.S. That's baby Zac with me in the photo and he's clapping his hands :) :)

I just recently discovered that there are actually a lot of Filipinos here!

That's awesome, let me know when your wife sets her blog up, would definitely want to read her posts too!

:)

That's really nice. I think Steemit is such a good project, especially for Filipinos.

P.S. I shared my wife's username on one of your other posts. It's @emaferice I'm happy to meet nice people here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63