You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself: The Healthy Hobbyist & my journey to "be more human"

Welcome aboard the Steemit train! I love coming across your intro, especially when I read your note relating how the electric current of our brain matches the frenquencies of our Earth's crust... There's so much more along these lines of thoughts and can't wait to see what you are going to be coming up with over the next while.

All for one and one for all!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

thanks @eric-boucher !
Your words are kind. I hope I can continue inspiring.
Keep being you!

love,
The Healthy Hobbyist

I equally appreciate the kind words coming my way too, much gratitude flows your way... Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41