You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction - Travelling Queen narisatravel Please support my first day on steemit

Welcome aboard the Steemit Train @narisatravel!

I really like your pictures and am glad to know that you are visiting Canada as well! Did you see my series on the Canadian Rockies? To visit Thailand is a real dream of mine, what blessings it is for you to have been born there...

Your name is also another magnificent grace, I love it too! Looking forward to seeing your next adventures and reading about them too.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words for me. Please don't forget to meet me at Thailand. Did you see my another post of traveling?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77