Lynda From Canada

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!
My name is Lynda and I live in Canada.

I love working with my camera and photograph landscapes and architecture and great country and sea like these :

I'm excited to be a part of this community!

My camera

I kindly need your love and acceptance

Sort:  

ID thief !cheetah ban

Welcome @erfggy !! You now have a new follower ;-)

Heeeeeey. Welcome to Steemit, great to have you here :)
You have some awesome shots up there, my fav being the one looking down at the beach :)
Im a fellow Canadian as well, have you ever been to Discord chat?
Heres to helping you explode on Steemit :)


This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

nice pictures! Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy.

Nice! I'm from CanaDuh too! Welcome!

Welcome to #steemit! @erfggy great post, amazing photos, beautiful places and landscapes, thanks for sharing! I follow you, youre so beautiful, I need your help in these difficult times, I would appreciate if you giving her a look at my last post and leave me your comment, greetings and success in everything!

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here :)
best regards @tommithomson

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @erfggy. Nice introducing and amazing pictures. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Hi, Lynda, welcome. Were those photos all taken in Canada? Looks like a beautiful place!

Ok. Ok. You have my acceptance, but only because you shoot with a Nikon!! :) Your photography is gorgeous. Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted and following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94