Introduction of an photographer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!
My name is Lynda and I live in Canada.

I love working with my camera and photograph landscapes and architecture and great country and sea like these :

I'm excited to be a part of this community!

My camera

100.JPG

I kindly need your love and acceptance

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @erfggy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Lynda, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... I liked your pictures.. I must say that you are a very good photographer... I upvoted you... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

You are most welcome

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

A new Steemian :-) hello @erfggy I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hey @erfggy, Welcome to the steemit community. Your pictures are amazing. I'd be looking forward to your future posts.
This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

thanks kingbach i followed you

Hi Lynda,
Nice photos! Welcome to Steem.I follow you, upvoted.

thank nice to meet you

Nice to meet you, @erfggy! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you i followed you

Hello @erfggy and welcome! You've come to a right place since nowhere else will you get received as lovingly as her on Steemit😊

Great pictures, the church looks magnificent!

thanks celestal

hi @erfggy. Welcome to steem. nice post. I am Venezuelan phtografer, follow me and looks at my pics

https://steemit.com/photography/@bawer/a-deep-sad-looking
https://steemit.com/photography/@bawer/no-es-un-simple-payaso

i followed you
follow me

Hey Lynda,

welcome here to this community.
I wish you all the best.

May your dreams come true.

thank you @modernpastor i will follow you

It's an honor for me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75